Please find below links to UK Government Departments,  Enforcement and Market Regulatory Agencies and the Diplomatic Corps. These are provided to facilitate easy and direct access to the organisations that play a significant role in the activities, both corporate and private, of inward investors to the UK.

UK Government & Departments
10 Downing Street
UK Parliament
Office for Investment
Cabinet office
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy
Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
Department for Education
Department for Environment Food & Rural Affairs
Department for International Trade
Department for Levelling Up, Housing & Communities
Department for Transport
Department for Work & Pensions
Department of Health & Social Care
Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office
HM Treasury
Home Office
Invest in the UK DTI
Investment Security Unit
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Justice
Northern Ireland Office
Office of the Advocate General for Scotland
Office of the Leader of the House of Commons
Office of the Leader of the House of Lords
Office of the Secretary of State for Scotland
Office of the Secretary of State for Wales
UK Export Finance
Office of Financial Sanctions Implementation
UK Export Control Joint Unit

UK Royal Family
HM The King

Find a British Embassy, High Commission or Consulate

UK Regulators
Competition and Market Authority
Equality and Human Rights Commission
HM Revenue and Customs
Information Commissioners Office
Oil and Gas Authority
Planning Inspectorate
Health & Safety Executive

Business & Finance
Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)
Financial Reporting Council
Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales
Office of the Regulator of Community Interest Companies (ORCIC)
Payment Systems Regulator (PSR)
Pensions Regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) – part of bank of England
The Office for Professional Body Anti-Money Laundering Supervision (OPBAS) – part of FCA
The Takeover Panel

Environment Agency (EA)
Marine Management Organisation (MMO)
Natural Resources Wales (NRW)
Northern Ireland Environment Agency (NIEA)
Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA)

Civil Aviation Authority
Office of Rail and Road

Office for Nuclear Regulation (ONR)
The Utility Regulator
Water Industry Commission for Scotland

Follow Us

Call Us

020 7993 4255

Mail Us